Everyone Hates Everything (US) reveal tracklist and cover art.

Everyone Hates Everything is an aggressive metalcore/death metal band from Pittsburgh PA. ‘We pride ourselves in pushing the envelope of music and life’.

Today the band announces the tracklist, title and cover art of their upcoming new album ‘Holding The Hand Of Death’. The album will appear on ‘Black Friday’ November 29, 2019.

Everyone Hates Everything is een agressieve metalcore / death metal band uit Pittsburgh PA. ‘We zijn er trots op dat we de grenzen van muziek en het leven verleggen’.

Vandaag maakt de band de tracklist, titel en cover art bekend van hun aankomende nieuwe album ‘Holding The Hand Of Death’. Het album zal verschijnen op ‘Zwarte Vrijdag’ 29 november 2019.

Holding The Hand Of Death

1. The Wrath to Come
2. Earth’s Funeral Procession 
3. Desolate is a Dark Place to Be
4. The 9th Hour of Friday
5. Everyone Hates Everything
6. The Light that Has Left Me 
7. Embracing Suicide’s Loving Arms
8. Alone at the Apocalypse 
9. Into the Abyss 
10. The Ring 

November 29, 2019 (Black Friday) Profane Records

Band links:





Tags: , , , , , ,