Releasedate: November 29, 2019 (Black Friday

Holding The Hand Of Death

1. The Wrath to Come
2. Earth’s Funeral Procession
3. Desolate is a Dark Place to Be
4. The 9th Hour of Friday
5. Everyone Hates Everything
6. The Light that Has Left Me
7. Embracing Suicide’s Loving Arms
8. Alone at the Apocalypse
9. Into the Abyss
10. The Ring

Band links: