Down The Void first got started in October of 2015 and have since released a full album “The Midnight Sun” in March of 2018. The band is made up of three members, Niko “Groovy T” Talovic the hard hitting drummer that anchors and ignites the band, Nick Wolf the bassist whose skill can rival that of any known bass player to date, and Lou Sky the singer and guitarist whose unique vocal styling as well as guitar playing help complete the bands awe inspiring sound.

The three create a dynamite presence wherever they go and everyone can feel the chemistry between them all while in attendance at any of their live shows. This is a band worth knowing, a band to watch out for, as the boys like to say at every gig, “Down The Void Forever!”