Category: Releases 2020

  • Crazed “Game Over” Digital April 25th 2020

    For fans of: System Of A Down, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Pantera and Chimaira. The line-up consists of: Jasper ”Captain D’ Japp” van der Linden – Vocals. Geno ”Genocide” Ramdaras – Guitar/backing vocals. Tony van Hussen – Bass. Ever since their establisment in 2012, Crazed has approached heavy music differently. Taking influences from the late […]